Pakistan vs England 4th ODI match Live streaming






Advertisment

Pakistan Vs England Final match in Abu Dhabi at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Friday, 20 November.
Start Time: 4:00pm PKT | 11:00 GMT | 4:30pm IST
Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports : Tensports



Pakistan Team: 

Azhar Ali (*), Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Iftikhar Ali, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan

England Team :
Eoin Morgan (*),Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, James Taylor, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Reece Topley

Share on Google Plus

About Waheed Gul

Blogger, Independent Security Researcher
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments :

Post a Comment