Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI Live streaming






Advertisment

Watch Pakistan vs England 3rd ODI
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.
Date: Nov 17 Tuesday
Start Time: 4:00pm PKT | 11:00 GMT | 4:30pm IST
Live Telecast TV Channels: PTV Sports : Tensports


Pakistan Team players :
Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali*, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Shoaib Malik, Zafar Gohar.
England Squad:
MM Ali, EJG Morgan*, JM Bairstow, JC Buttler†, AD Hales, SW Billings, CJ Jordan, AU Rashid, JE Root, JJ Roy, LE Plunkett, JWA Taylor, DJ Willey, RJW Topley, CR Woakes.
Share on Google Plus

About Waheed Gul

Blogger, Independent Security Researcher
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments :

Post a Comment